The Garden of Earthly Delights
Exclusive Episodes of Subversive
Everyone is checking out - The Podcast
0:00
-1:08:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Garden of Earthly Delights

Everyone is checking out - The Podcast

More and more people are retreating from the world and it seems to be affecting both men and women. I'm addressing comments and adding a bit more context to the recent essay on this topic.
8

I address comments by

, , Kevin Morrissey, Suzanne C, Sixth Finger, D O Doley and Spike.

Audio is not the greatest because I wasn’t in my usual studio, so there’s a bit more clicking and me breathing and bumping into a lapel mic than I’d like. Sorry about that, will work on improving!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Garden of Earthly Delights to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.