Owen Cyclops - A Rebirth Of The Timeless Listen now (86 min) | I speak to illustrator Owen Cyclops about right-wing art, family, religion and psychedelics
Emil Kirkegaard - Science Outside The Overton WindowListen now (92 min) | The early release of my chat with rogue researcher, Emil Kirkegaard
First stream where I answer subscriber questions from weird to wild - Sunday, 16th of January, 12:30 EST / 9:30 PST / 17:30 UK / 19:30 Local Time
Simon Webb - How The UK Got Its New HistoryListen now (65 min) | The early release of my conversation with History Debunked host, Simon Webb
Bennett's Phylactery - New Possibilities Outside Of The System Listen now (72 min) | The early release of my chat with @extradeadjcb on new avenues for exit
Darryl Cooper aka MartyrMade - Learning From History While Living In ItListen now (79 min) | The early release of my conversation with brilliant podcaster Darryl Cooper
Ryszard Legutko - Are We Free? Listen now (84 min) | The early release of my conversation with eminent author, historian and EU MP, Prof. Ryszard Legutko
Auron MacIntyre - No Such Thing As A Secular SocietyListen now (79 min) | The early release of my chat with youtuber and Twitter phenomenon Auron MacIntyre
Josiah Lippincott - Military Incompetence And Rainbow WarsListen now (73 min) | The early release of my chat to breakout military menace Josiah Lippincott
Eugyppius - The Covid Truth RegimeListen now (105 min) | I speak to brilliant anonymous poster @eugyppius1 about Covid and its discontents.
Paul Kingsnorth - Is There A Retvrn From The Edge?Listen now (77 min) | The early release of my chat with writer Paul Kingsnorth.
Nina Power - Men & Women At The End of HistoryListen now (83 min) | The early release of my chat with philosopher Nina Power